Reading Time: < 1 minute

Hyderabad: The ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) remains its lead in Telangana in 11 seats of all the 17 seats. TRS had won 11 seats in the 2014 general election, Congress won only 2. 

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of