Reading Time: < 1 minute

New Delhi:

The Emirates Airlines has offered flights for passengers to additional 16 cities as it resumes transit through its Dubai hub.

Consequent to the addition, the airline will be operating flights to 29 cities from June 15.

The announcement follows the UAE Federal Government’s announcement to lift restrictions on transit passenger services from June 15.

“Emirates will offer passenger services to 16 cities on its Boeing 777-300ER aircraft. With travel restrictions remaining in place in most countries, customers are reminded to check entry and exit requirements before their journey,” the airline said in a statement.

“Customers can book to fly between destinations in the Asia-Pacific and Europe or the Americas, with a convenient connection in Dubai, as long as they meet travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country.”

Accordingly, flights will be available to Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of